Prizegiving  May 2017  Gjalt Steegstra

John Holdsworth President 2018/19

Congratulations to Judy Smith, Keith Benson, Kevin Rainsford, and Chris Markham

Winners of the Latimer Cup July 2018

Presentation of Bob Murray Cup 2015,

N Baxter, T Williams (S),  P Holland

President Rex Reardon

Winter opening 2018

Judy Smith   Winner

BNH Singles 1- 5 years

A great group of volunteers

More Fun at Business House and Community Bowls Final night

Decision Time!